D1/D2-Junioren

D1-Junioren Saison 2021/22

Trainer:

Tobias Schmid   tobias.schmid@sghemsbach.de
Ioannis Papadopoulos   ioannis.papadopoulos@sghemsbach.de   0621-6900781
Michael Gumen   michael.gumen@sghemsbach.de   06201-8443748
Hasan Bilir   hasan.bilir@sghemsbach.de   0172-8760487
Luciano Monachello   luciano.monachello@sghemsbach.de   0176-62173056

Trainingszeiten:

Montag 17:30 Uhr - 19:00 Uhr
Mittwoch 17:30 Uhr - 19:00 Uhr
Freitag 17:30 Uhr - 19:00 Uhr

FUSSBALL.DE

D3-Junioren

D2-Junioren Saison 2020/21

Trainer:

Sascha Apfel   sascha.apfel@sghemsbach.de   0174-8533958
Florian Schmitt   florian.schmitt@sghemsbach.de   0173-3133349

Trainingszeiten:

Montag 17:30 Uhr - 19:00 Uhr
Mittwoch 17:30 Uhr - 19:00 Uhr
Freitag 17:30 Uhr - 19:00 Uhr

FUSSBALL.DE

touch gesture swipe 32x32

 
 
 
 

Kader